Glorious Charge {1}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“One’s blade is only as sharp as one’s conviction.” —Ajani Goldmane

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glorious Charge:
  • Glorious Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. It won’t affect permanents that become creatures later in the turn. (2009-10-01)