黄金のたてがみのアジャニ {2}{W}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+1:あなたは2点のライフを得る。

-1:あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上に、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。 それらのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで警戒を得る。

-6:「このクリーチャーのパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたのライフの総量に等しい。」を持つ白のアバター・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金のたてがみのアジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The vigilance granted to a creature by the second ability remains until the end of the turn even if the +1/+1 counter is removed. (2007-10-01)
  • The power and toughness of the Avatar created by the third ability will change as your life total changes. (2007-10-01)