Fires of Mount Doom (The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth #294)

Fogos do Monte da Perdição {2}{R}

Encantamento Lendário

Quando Fogos do Monte da Perdição entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo que um oponente controla. Destrua todos os Equipamentos anexados àquela criatura.

{2}{R}: Exile o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode jogar aquele card neste turno. Quando você joga um card dessa forma, Fogos do Monte da Perdição causa 2 pontos de dano a cada jogador.

Illustrated by Shahab Alizadeh

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fogos do Monte da Perdição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fires of Mount Doom's first ability can target a creature that has no Equipment attached to it. (2023-06-16)
  • If the target of Fires of Mount Doom's first ability is illegal by the time the ability tries to resolve, it's removed from the stack. You won't destroy any Equipment. (2023-06-16)
  • If you activate Fires of Mount Doom's last ability but don't play the exiled card this turn using that casting permission, Fires of Mount Doom won't deal damage to each player. (2023-06-16)
  • You pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for a card played this way. For example, if the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2023-06-16)