Legolas, Counter of Kills (The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth #212)

Legolas, Contador de Abates {2}{G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Arqueiro

Alcance

Toda vez que você usa vidência, se Legolas, Contador de Abates, estiver virado, você poderá desvirá-lo. Faça isso apenas uma vez por turno.

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Legolas.

“Dois?”, disse Legolas. “Pela minha conta eu já tenho pelo menos vinte.”

2/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Legolas, Contador de Abates:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • "Do this only once each turn" lets you choose whether or not to untap Legolas as the triggered ability resolves. If you don't untap it, the ability will trigger again the next time the condition is met. Once you choose to do so, the ability will no longer trigger for the rest of the turn. (2023-06-16)