Entish Restoration (The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth #163)

Entish Restoration {2}{G}

Instant

Sacrifice a land. Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, instead search your library for up to three basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.

“Welcome to the Treegarth of Orthanc!”

Illustrated by Calder Moore

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Entish Restoration:
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Entish Restoration. It isn't an additional cost. If Entish Restoration is countered, you won't sacrifice any lands. (2023-06-16)