Semeuse de tentation {2}{U}{U}

Créature : peuple fée et sorcier

Vol

Quand la Semeuse de tentation arrive en jeu, acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée tant que la Semeuse de tentation reste en jeu.

Une illusion l'a éloigné de son foyer. La suivante efface sa mémoire d'une vie autre que celle passée auprès d'elle.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Semeuse de tentation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You retain control of the targeted creature as long as Sower of Temptation remains on the battlefield, even if a different player gains control of Sower of Temptation itself. (2007-10-01)
  • If Sower of Temptation leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. (2007-10-01)