Gestaltteilhaber {1}{U}

Kreatur — Gestaltwandler

Wandelwicht (Diese Karte hat zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle Kreaturentypen.)

{2}{U}: Ein Gestaltwandler deiner Wahl wird bis zu deinem nächsten Zug zu einer Kopie einer Kreatur deiner Wahl.

Ein guter Nachahmer verdient einen zweiten.

1/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gestaltteilhaber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted Shapeshifter copies the printed values of the targeted creature, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on that creature. It won’t copy effects that have changed the creature’s power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2007-10-01)
  • If the targeted Shapeshifter copies a creature that’s copying a creature, it will become whatever the chosen creature is copying. (2007-10-01)
  • The copy effect doesn’t wear off until just before your next untap step (even if an effect will cause that untap step to be skipped). (2007-10-01)
  • If Shapesharer itself becomes a copy of another creature, it loses both changeling and its activated ability (unless it’s copying another creature with changeling and/or another Shapesharer, of course). (2007-10-01)
  • This ability can cause a creature to become a copy of itself. This will usually have no visible effect. (2007-10-01)
  • If the targeted Shapeshifter becomes a copy of a face-down creature, it will become a 2/2 creature with no name, creature type, abilities, mana cost, or color. It will not become face down and thus can’t be turned face up. (2007-10-01)
  • Effects that have already applied to the targeted Shapeshifter will continue to apply to it. For example, if Giant Growth had given it +3/+3 earlier in the turn, then this ability makes it a copy of Grizzly Bears, it will be a 5/5 Grizzly Bears. (2007-10-01)
  • If either target becomes an illegal target, the ability will resolve but have no effect. (2017-09-29)