Ringskipper {1}{U}

Creature — Faerie Wizard

Flying

When Ringskipper dies, clash with an opponent. If you win, return Ringskipper to its owner’s hand. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher converted mana cost.)

1/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ringskipper:
  • If Ringskipper is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, you still clash, but nothing will happen if you win. (2007-10-01)