Fallowsage {3}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever Fallowsage becomes tapped, you may draw a card.

Memories of ages past are said to swim the minds of lounging fallowsages.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fallowsage:
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap the creature whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking with the creature. (2007-10-01)
  • For the ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap the creature, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2007-10-01)