Cambiaformas ameboide {1}{U}

Criatura — Metamorfo

Cambiaformas. (Esta carta es de todos los tipos de criatura en todo momento.)

{T}: La criatura objetivo gana todos los tipos de criatura hasta el final del turno.

{T}: La criatura objetivo pierde todos los tipos de criatura hasta el final del turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cambiaformas ameboide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses all creature types but then gains a new creature type later in the turn, it will be that new creature type. (2007-10-01)