Sentry Oak {4}{W}

Creature — Treefolk Warrior

Defender

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may clash with an opponent. If you win, Sentry Oak gets +2/+0 and loses defender until end of turn. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher converted mana cost.)

3/5

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentry Oak:
  • Specifically, this ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during your turn. (2007-10-01)