Alture di Vento Pungente

Terra

Nascondiglio (Questa terra entra in gioco TAPpata. Quando lo fa, guarda le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio, rimuovine una dal gioco a faccia in giù, poi metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio.)

{T}: Aggiungi {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

{W}, {T}: Puoi giocare la carta rimossa senza pagare il suo costo di mana se hai attaccato con tre o più creature in questo turno.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alture di Vento Pungente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the time the ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia’s Pride) doesn’t count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)