Cumbres viento vigorizante

Tierra

Esconder. (Esta tierra entra en juego girada. Cuando lo hace, mira las primeras cuatro cartas de tu biblioteca, remueve del juego una de ellas boca abajo y luego pon el resto en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca.)

{T}: Agrega {W} a tu reserva de maná.

{W}, {T}: Puedes jugar la carta removida sin pagar su coste de maná si atacaste con tres o más criaturas este turno.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cumbres viento vigorizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the time the ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia’s Pride) doesn’t count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)