Ursprünglicher Befehl {3}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Bestimme zwei Ein Spieler deiner Wahl erhält 7 Lebenspunkte dazu; oder lege eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die keine Kreatur ist, oben auf die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers; oder ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt seinen Friedhof in seine Bibliothek; oder durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ursprünglicher Befehl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)