Troncoscuro Destemido {3}{G}

Criatura — Ent Guerreiro

O poder e a resistência de Troncoscuro Destemido são ambos iguais ao número de Florestas que você controla mais o número de Ents que você controla.

Troncoscuro Destemido tem atropelar enquanto você controlar outro Ent.

*/*

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troncoscuro Destemido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dauntless Dourbark counts itself when determining its power and toughness. (2007-10-01)
  • A permanent that’s both a Forest and a Treefolk will be counted twice when determining Dauntless Dourbark’s power and toughness. (2007-10-01)