Ceaseless Searblades {3}{R}

Creature — Elemental Warrior

Whenever you activate an ability of an Elemental, Ceaseless Searblades gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Flamekins’ fires burn cool until they decide otherwise.

2/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ceaseless Searblades:
  • This triggers whenever you activate an activated ability of an Elemental permanent, but not when you activate an activated ability of an Elemental source that’s not on the battlefield. (2007-10-01)