风粉法师 {3}{W}

生物~洁英/法术师

飞行

每当风粉法师攻击时,将另一个目标生物移出对战。 在回合结束时,将该牌在其拥有者的操控下移回场上。

3/3

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 风粉法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Galepowder Mage’s ability can target a creature controlled by any player. It’s not optional. (2007-10-01)
  • The exiled card will be returned to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Galepowder Mage is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2007-10-01)
  • If Galepowder Mage is the only creature on the battlefield when it attacks, its ability has no effect. (2007-10-01)