Incinerador da Palma Cravejada {2}{R}

Criatura — Goblin

Reciclar {1}{R} ({1}{R}, Descarte este card de sua mão: Compre um card.)

Quando reciclar Incinerador da Palma Cravejada, você pode fazer com que ele cause X pontos de dano à criatura alvo, sendo X igual ao número de Goblins em jogo.

2/1

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Incinerador da Palma Cravejada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target of the ability can’t be a creature with Protection from Creatures, with Protection from Goblins, or with Protection from Red. (2004-10-04)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2008-10-01)
  • You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets. (2008-10-01)