Slivoïde des cryptes {1}{B}

Créature : slivoïde

Tous les slivoïdes ont « {T} : Régénérez le slivoïde ciblé. »

« La mort n'a pas pu contrôler les slivoïdes. Et nous avions l'orgueil de penser que nous le pourrions ? »— Un chercheur du projet Jusant

1/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde des cryptes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)