Últimus nebuliforme {3}{U}

Criatura — Ilusión legendaria

El Últimus nebuliforme es de todos los tipos de criatura (aunque esta carta no esté en juego).

El Últimus nebuliforme puede atacar como si no fuera un Muro.

Puede traer puesto tu rostro, pero su mente es suya.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Últimus nebuliforme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The type “Illusion” is printed on the card’s type line purely for flavor. The Ultimus has every other creature type as well. (2006-09-25)
  • Like any creature, if Mistform Ultimus becomes another type as the result of a spell or ability, it will lose all its other creature types. (2006-09-25)
  • Mistform Ultimus has all creature types even if an effect removes its ability. Type-changing static abilities will apply in layer 4 before effects such as Sudden Spoiling’s remove them in layer 6. (2006-09-25)