Granchio Gusciocromato {4}{U}

Creatura — Bestia

Metamorfosi {4}{U} (puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Quando il Granchio Gusciocromato viene girato a faccia in su, puoi scambiare il controllo di una creatura bersaglio che controlli con quello di una creatura bersaglio che un avversario controlla.


Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Notes and Rules Information for Granchio Gusciocromato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures when the triggered ability is put onto the stack. You do not have to choose Chromeshell Crab. You choose whether or not to do the exchange on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either target is not still on the battlefield at that time. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either you no longer control your creature or the other creature is now controlled by you. (2004-10-04)
  • The creatures can’t attack until you start a turn with them under your control. So you can’t swap and then attack. (2004-10-04)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)