Whipgrass Entangler {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

{1}{W}: Until end of turn, target creature gains “This creature can’t attack or block unless its controller pays {1} for each Cleric on the battlefield.”

“Now that I have your attention, perhaps I can tell you of the Order.”

1/3

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Whipgrass Entangler:
  • If you use this ability on the same creature more than once, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)