Wurzelremasuri {3}{G}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Der Wurzelremasuri kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Remasurizaubersprüche können nicht neutralisiert werden.

„Nur ein Weltuntergang könnte die Remasuris jetzt noch stoppen.“—Forscher des Springflutprojekts

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wurzelremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • The first ability applies when this card is not on the battlefield. The second ability applies when this card is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)