Fractius de Magma {3}{R}

Criatura — Fractius

Todos os Fractius têm “{T}: O Fractius alvo recebe +X/+0 até o final do turno, sendo X igual ao número de Fractius em jogo.”

Tão maleável quanto aço derretido, mas tão perigoso quanto a lâmina temperada.

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius de Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)