Musa Nascida da Lava {3}{R}

Criatura — Espírito

No início da manutenção de cada oponente, se aquele jogador tiver dois ou menos cards na mão, Musa Nascida da Lava causa 3 pontos de dano a ele.

“Sua voz é desgraça, dolorosa e final.” —Matoc, lavamante

3/3

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Musa Nascida da Lava:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards in hand is checked both at the beginning of upkeep and when the triggered ability resolves. (2004-10-04)