Jagender Remasuri {1}{R}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben Provozieren. (Wenn ein Remasuri angreift, kann sein Beherrscher eine Kreatur seiner Wahl, die der verteidigende Spieler kontrolliert, enttappen und, falls möglich, die provozierende Kreatur blocken lassen.)

Sobald sie deine Witterung aufgenommen haben, gibt es kein Entkommen mehr.

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jagender Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)