This card does not meet Magic community standards. It may perpetuate racism, contain harmful stereotypes, or depict a sensitive real‑world event.

Invoca Pregiudizio {U}{U}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever an opponent casts a creature spell that doesn’t share a color with a creature you control, counter that spell unless that player pays {X}, where X is its converted mana cost.

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Banned
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Invoca Pregiudizio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multi-player game, it affects all opposing players. (2004-10-04)
  • This ability triggers when the spell is cast. (2004-10-04)