Glyph of Delusion {U}

Instant

Put X glyph counters on target creature that target Wall blocked this turn, where X is the power of that blocked creature. The creature gains “This creature doesn’t untap during your untap step if it has a glyph counter on it” and “At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a glyph counter from this creature.”

Illustrated by Susan Van Camp

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glyph of Delusion:
  • Can be cast at any time after the wall blocked a creature and can affect any creature that the wall was assigned to block or that was blocked by the wall due to being in a band or by being switched into or out of the block by an ability. (2004-10-04)