Aisling Leprechaun {G}

Creature — Faerie

Whenever Aisling Leprechaun blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature becomes green. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

1/1

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Aisling Leprechaun:
  • Creatures change color as a triggered ability upon the block being declared. (2004-10-04)
  • The change to green does not end even if the Leprechaun leaves the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • A Leprechaun with Protection from Green can be blocked by a creature (since it is not green at that time) but will not take damage from the creature (since it is green during the combat damage step). (2004-10-04)