Shimian Night Stalker {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Nightstalker

{B}, {T}: All damage that would be dealt to you this turn by target attacking creature is dealt to Shimian Night Stalker instead.

“‘Tis now the very witching time of night,/ When churchyards yawn and hell itself breathes out/ Contagion to this world.” —William Shakespeare, Hamlet

4/4

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Shimian Night Stalker:
  • Can redirect damage from combat and from abilities, but the creature must be attacking before you can use this card’s ability. (2004-10-04)