Target blocking creature gets +7/+7 until end of turn.
Illustrated by Douglas Shuler (misprinted)
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Righteousness:
- A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)