Swords to Plowshares {W}

Instant

Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Swords to Plowshares:
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)