Eco de chupacabras {2}{B}{B}
Criatura — Espíritu horror bestia
Descenso abismal — Cuando el Eco de chupacabras entre al campo de batalla, la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de cartas de permanente en tu cementerio.
No necesita comer, mas no logra olvidar el hambre.
3/2
Illustrated by Izzy
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Eco de chupacabras:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Cards with the ability word "fathomless descent" have abilities that care how many permanent cards are in your graveyard. (2023-11-10)
- Some descend triggered abilities include intervening "if" clauses (i.e. "if you have [four or eight] permanent cards in your graveyard" in the middle of the ability). Each of these abilities checks your graveyard at the moment it would trigger to see if it does. If you don't have the required number of permanent cards in your graveyard at that time, the ability doesn't trigger at all. If it does trigger, it will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't have the required number of permanent cards in your graveyard at that time, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2023-11-10)