Warden of the Inner Sky (The Lost Caverns of Ixalan #359)

Gardienne du ciel intérieur {W}

Créature — humain et soldat

Tant que la Gardienne du ciel intérieur a au moins trois marqueurs sur elle, elle a le vol et la vigilance.

Engagez trois artefacts et/ou créatures dégagées que vous contrôlez : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Gardienne du ciel intérieur. Regard 1. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gardienne du ciel intérieur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any three untapped artifacts and/or creatures you control, including Warden of the Inner Sky itself and other creatures you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Warden of the Inner Sky's activated ability. (2023-11-10)