Roaming Throne (The Lost Caverns of Ixalan #344)

游荡王座 {4}

神器生物 — 魔像

守护{2}

于游荡王座进战场时,选择一种生物类别。

游荡王座额外具有所选类别。

如果由你操控且为所选类别之其他生物的触发式异能触发,则它额外触发一次。

4/4

Illustrated by LeDania

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 游荡王座:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Roaming Throne's last ability doesn't copy the triggered ability; it just causes the ability to trigger an additional time. Any choices made as you put the ability onto the stack, such as modes and targets, are made separately for each instance of the ability. Any choices made on resolution, such as whether to put counters on a permanent, are also made individually. (2023-11-10)
  • If you control two Roaming Thrones with the same chosen creature type, triggered abilities of other creatures you control of the chosen type trigger three times. Three such Roaming Thrones result in four triggered abilities, and so on. (2023-11-10)