Market Gnome (The Lost Caverns of Ixalan #22)

Marktgnom {W}

Artefaktkreatur — Gnom

Wenn der Marktgnom stirbt, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu und ziehst eine Karte.

Wenn der Marktgnom aus dem Spiel ins Exil geschickt wird, während du eine Anfertigung-Fähigkeit aktivierst, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu und ziehst eine Karte.

„Mais, süß und frisch! Tamal, warm und nährend! Wasser, still oder sprudelnd!“

0/3

Illustrated by Gaboleps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Marktgnom:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Market Gnome's last ability will go onto the stack above the craft ability that caused it to trigger. This means you'll gain 1 life and draw a card before the transformed card returns to the battlefield. (2023-11-10)
  • Most of the time, Market Gnome's last ability will trigger because it was exiled as one of the components used in the craft ability. However, in some uncommon cases, the ability will also trigger if Market Gnome is exiled while you're activating mana abilities as part of paying for that craft ability. (2023-11-10)