スゥルタイのゴミあさり {5}{B}

クリーチャー — 鳥・戦士

探査(この呪文を唱える段階であなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、{1}を支払う。)f

飛行

歩く屍肉の軍隊を護衛しているため、スゥルタイのエイヴンたちは常に食事に困ることはない。

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スゥルタイのゴミあさり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)