Bellowing Saddlebrute {3}{B}

Creature — Orc Warrior

Raid — When Bellowing Saddlebrute enters the battlefield, you lose 4 life unless you attacked this turn.

4/5

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bellowing Saddlebrute:
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)