Éclaireur des vents jeskaï {2}{U}

Créature : oiseau et éclaireur

Vol

Prouesse (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

Ils patrouillent de la Forteresse d'Œilsage aux étendues les plus reculées de Tarkir.

2/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclaireur des vents jeskaï:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)