Salt Road Patrol {3}{W}

Creature — Human Scout

Outlast {1}{W} ({1}{W}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)

“Soldiers win battles, but supplies win wars.”
—Kadri, Abzan caravan master

2/5

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salt Road Patrol:
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)