Longshot Squad {3}{G}

Creature — Dog Archer

Outlast {1}{G} ({1}{G}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has reach. (A creature with reach can block creatures with flying.)

3/3

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Longshot Squad:
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)