사원 쾌속창병 {R}

생물 — 인간 승려

신속

기량 (당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.)

전투의 역사는 급작스럽게 뿜어져 나오는 피의 선으로 기록된다.

1/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사원 쾌속창병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)