沸血の熟練者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — イフリート・モンク

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

イフリートのなかには、ジェスカイ道を受け入れて体内にある炎を鍛えるために、火山帯である炎の縁の自分たちの住居を放棄する者もいる。

3/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 沸血の熟練者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)