Ovalchase Daredevil {3}{B}

Creature — Human Pilot

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Ovalchase Daredevil from your graveyard to your hand.

“Let me guess. You thought I was dead.”

4/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ovalchase Daredevil:
  • Ovalchase Daredevil's ability triggers only if it's already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control. (2020-08-07)