Mestra das Marionetes {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Humano Artesão

Fabricar 3 (Quando esta criatura entrar no campo de batalha, coloque três marcadores +1/+1 nela ou crie três fichas de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Servus.)

Toda vez que um artefato que você controla é colocado num cemitério do campo de batalha, o oponente alvo perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao poder de Mestra das Marionetes.

1/3

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mestra das Marionetes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life lost is determined as Marionette Master’s last ability resolves. If Marionette Master is no longer on the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is lost. (2016-09-20)
  • If Marionette Master’s power is negative, the target opponent doesn’t lose (or gain) life. (2016-09-20)
  • If Marionette Master and an artifact you control are put into a graveyard at the same time, Marionette Master’s ability triggers. (2016-09-20)
  • Artifact tokens that are sacrificed or destroyed are put into their owner’s graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Marionette Master’s last ability will trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created. (2016-09-20)
  • Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve. (2016-09-20)
  • If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens. (2016-09-20)