Built to Last {W}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it’s an artifact creature, it gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

Consulate-built automatons have a lifetime warranty.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Built to Last:
  • An artifact creature gains indestructible in addition to getting +2/+2, not instead of it. (2016-09-20)