Tezzeret's Ambition {3}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Draw three cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

“To achieve what none have achieved before, one must dare what none have dared before.”

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret's Ambition:
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can't try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding. (2016-09-20)