Serpiente devoraingenios {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Serpiente

Cuesta {1} menos lanzar la Serpiente devoraingenios por cada artefacto que controlas.

{5}{U}: La Serpiente devoraingenios no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Su colección es inmensa, pero cada nave tiene un hueco especial en su corazón.

5/6

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpiente devoraingenios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Gearseeker Serpent is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three artifacts, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Gearseeker Serpent is {2}{U}{U}. Then you can sacrifice the artifact when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Once a player has announced that they are casting Gearseeker Serpent, no player may take actions to try to change the number of artifacts its controller controls before the spell’s cost is locked in. (2016-09-20)
  • Gearseeker Serpent’s first ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {U}{U}. (2016-09-20)
  • Once Gearseeker Serpent has been blocked, activating its last ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)