创新时代 {1}{U}

结界

每当一个神器或神器师在你的操控下进战场时,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,则你得到{E}{E}(两个能量指示物)。

支付{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E},牺牲创新时代:抓三张牌。

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 创新时代:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature that is both an artifact and an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, Era of Innovation’s triggered ability triggers only once. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {1} only once each time Era of Innovation’s first ability resolves. You can’t pay more to get more than {E}{E}. (2016-09-20)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)