첨탑 절벽 운하

대지

첨탑 절벽 운하는 당신이 다른 대지를 두 개 이하로 조종하지 않는 한 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {U}{R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

기존의 도로를 통하지 않고도 다양한 방법으로 기라푸르에 올 수 있다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 첨탑 절벽 운하:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)